Who is my textbook publishing representative and how do I get in touch with them?

Answer

Publisher: Name: Email:
Cengage Shannon Headley shannon.headley@cengage.com
Pearson

Susan Piccillo

Laura Johnson

susan.piccillo@pearson.com

laura.johnson2@pearson.com

McGraw Hill Elizabeth Popielarz Elizabeth.Popielarz@mheducation.com
WW Norton Lori Stucchio  lstucchio@wwnorton.com
Sage Dakota Switala Dakota.Switala@sagepub.com
Macmillan Casey Richard casey.richard@macmillan.com

 

Topics

  • Last Updated Apr 03, 2024
  • Views 12
  • Answered By Rachael Rossi

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0 0